Steering Committee Positions

Want to learn more about the different positions on the Steering Committee?

Click on the infographic below!

Meet the Steering Committee

Current membership

  • Elizabeth Main, FRES, Penn Sustainability Office
  • Nel Reynolds Snyder (chair), Penn Medicine Development
  • Beth Delaney (interim chair), DAR
  • Ray Aull (co-chair of Membership Subcommittee), Penn Purchasing Services
  • Varvara Kountouzi, (co-chair of Membership Subcommittee), Penn Libraries
  • Marie-Luise Faber (co-chair of Communications Subcommittee), EHRS
  • Chris Klaniecki (co-chair of Communications Subcommittee), Penn Global

Get to know the members of the Staff and Faculty Eco-Reps Steering Committee better by clicking on their name below!